Download Album: TOOL – Fear Inoculum

TOOL – Fear Inoculum

TOOL – Fear Inoculum

TOOL return with the release of their album, Fear Inoculum. Listing 10 songs, the music project arrives after a 13 year hiatus.

Lead singer Maynard James Keenan discussed the themes on the album. “I feel like this is [about] wisdom through age, through experience…” he said “Learning from your mistakes, learning from your successes. So if anything is a broad stroke of this album, it would be embracing where we are right now, acknowledging where we’ve come from and some of the things we’ve grown through.”

Tool surprised fans at their May 5 Welcome to Rockville festival show in Florida with a pair of previously unheard tunes: “Descending” and “Invincible,” both of which are included on Fear Inoculum. The band had teased in an earlier tweet that something might be coming: “Feelin cute. Might play some new material on this upcoming tour. idk.”

Related Articles:  Paris Texas – BOY ANONYMOUS Album (download)

01. Fear Inoculum (10:20)
02. Pneuma (11:53)
03. Litanie contre la Peur (2:14)
04. Invincible (12:44)
05. Legion Inoculant (3:09)
06. Descending (13:37)
07. Culling Voices (10:05)
08. Chocolate Chip Trip (4:48)
09. 7empest (15:43)
10. Mockingbeat (2:05)

Listen and download below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.