Download Album: The Futureheads – Powers

The Futureheads – Powers

The Futureheads – Powers

The Futureheads drop a new album called Powers. Available for download and streaming, the new music project loads up 12 tracks for your listening pleasures. The body of work is their first since 2012’s a cappella Rant and first proper album of new music since 2010’s The Chaos.

“Obviously it’s an absolute privilege to come back and still have fans and that’s something to cherish but I also think we’ve got a bit of a job to do about letting people know that there’s more to this band than you might have thought.”

1. Jekyll (04:02)
2. Good Night Out (03:28)
3. Animus (03:41)
4. Across the Border (02:55)
5. Electric Shock (04:00)
6. Stranger in a New Town (04:13)
7. Listen, Little Man! (03:07)
8. Headcase (02:52)
9. Idle Hands (03:08)
10. Don’t Look Now (03:23)
11. 7: 04 (03:59)
12. Mortals (04:32)

Related Articles:  Sabrina Carpenter - Emails I Can't Send (album)

Listen and download below.

DOWNLOAD The Futureheads – Powers

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.