Download Album: Kanye West – Jesus Is King

Kanye West - Jesus Is King Album download

Kanye West - Jesus Is King Album download

Kanye West – Jesus Is King (Album Download)

Kanye West seems to have gone a different route after so many leaks from his supposed to be released this year album Yandhi. Ye has decided to drop off a new album instead and this is called Jesus Is King. Kim Kardashian took to Twitter where she shared what appeared to be a tracklist for a project titled, Jesus Is King. The tracklist consists of 12-songs, although no guest appearances are listed.

From what it seems, the project will be arriving on September 27th which is an interesting time since Yandhi was expected to drop on September 29th, 2018.

Last year, Kanye West released his eighth solo album ye. He also collaborated with Kid Cudi for KIDS SEE GHOSTS and produced albums for PUSHA-T, Nas, and Teyana Taylor.

Related Articles:  Fiona Apple - Shameika (download)

A new Kanye song called ‘Brothers’ was teased back in May, which then appeared on the soundtrack to Tales. The song was co-produced by Irv “Gotti” Lorenzo, creator of the show.

In 2019 Kanye West began conducting choirs in “Sunday Service” gospel performances. The events featured gospel renditions of West classics, as well as covers and church staples. West brought “Sunday Service” to Coachella in April and has since held “Sunday Services” for Mother’s Day and to memorialize the victims of the Dayton mass shooting.

West shows up on “Mixed Personalities,” the new single from the 19-year-old South Florida sing-rapper YNW Melly, and he’s in the video, too.

Related Articles:  Skylar Grey & B.o.B – The Devil Made Me Do It (download)


1. Every Hour

2. Salah

3. Follow God

4. Closed On Sunday

5. On God

6. Everything We Need

7. Water

8. God Is

9. Hands On

10. Use The Gospel

11. Jesus Is Lord

Listen and download below.

Filmed in the summer of 2019, JESUS IS KING brings Kanye West‘s famed Sunday Service to life in the Roden Crater, visionary artist James Turrell’s never-before-seen installation in Arizona’s Painted Desert,” IMAX previously said in a statement. “This one-of-a-kind experience features songs arranged by West in the gospel tradition along with music from his new album JESUS IS KING — all presented in the immersive sound and stunning clarity of IMAX.”


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.