Download Album: Angel Olsen – All Mirrors

Angel Olsen - All Mirrors download

Angel Olsen - All Mirrors download

Angel Olsen is here with a new album titled All Mirrors. listing 11 tracks, the new album is available for download/streaming and is her first studio release since 2016’s My Woman. Olsen recorded All Mirrors with producer John Congeleton, arranger Jherek Bischoff, multi-instrumentalist/arranger/pre-producer Ben Babbitt, and a 14-piece orchestra. Olsen said in a statement,

“In every way—from the making of it, to the words, to how I feel moving forward, this record is about owning up to your darkest side, finding the capacity for new love, and trusting change even when you feel like a stranger.”

Related Articles:  Diana Ross - Thank You Album (download)

All Mirrors:

01 Lark
02 All Mirrors
03 Too Easy
04 New Love Cassette
05 Spring
06 What It Is
07 Impasse
08 Tonight
09 Summer
10 Endgame
11 Chance


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.