Download Album: Frank Turner – No Man’s Land

Frank Turner – No Man’s Land (Album)

Frank Turner – No Man’s Land (Album)

Frank Turner drops a new album titled No Man’s Land. Listing 13 songs, the new project is available for download and streaming. The new album is dedicated to telling the fascinating stories of women whose incredible lives have all too often been overlooked by dint of their gender.”

The record was produced by Catherine Marks (The Big Moon, Wolf Alice) and being backed by an all-female band.

01. Jinny Bingham’s Ghost (2:55)
02. Sister Rosetta (3:48)
03. I Believed You, William Blake (3:35)
04. Nica (4:35)
05. A Perfect Wife (2:56)
06. Silent Key (3:57)
07. Eye of the Day (5:14)
08. The Death of Dora Hand (4:16)
09. The Graveyard of the Outcast Dead (3:39)
10. The Lioness (3:10)
11. The Hymn of Kassiani (3:30)
12. Rescue Annie (4:14)
13. Rosemary Jane (3:45)

Related Articles:  Download JEFF ROSENSTUCK - No Dream (Album)

Listen and download below.

DOWNLOAD Frank Turner – No Man’s Land

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.