Download Album: The Regrettes – How Do You Love?

The Regrettes – How Do You Love? (Album)

The Regrettes – How Do You Love? (Album)

The Regrettes have released a new album titled How Do You Love?. Available for download and streaming, the new music project is a follow up to their 2017 debut LP Feel Your Feelings Fool!

How Do You Love? details the “rise and fall of a relationship—from that first rush of butterflies, through a destructive break-up, to ultimately finding peace and closure,” according to a press release. 18-year-old frontwoman Lydia Night wrote most of the lyrics for the album, and took inspiration from her own real-life relationships.

“I realized that they all fit together and tell a story,” Night said in a statement. “It’s about finding bravery through [love] … learning and accepting that, yes, you went through a shitty breakup, but that’s amazing—because all that means is next time you’re in a relationship, you know so much more about yourself and about what you want.”

The press release goes on to describe the album as “the cure” from the “love disease”. They hope the songs and themes will show listeners that “no matter how they’ve experienced love—whether it’s romantic, platonic, or self-love—they’re never alone.”

01. Are You In Love? (Intro)
02. California Friends
03. I Dare You
04. Coloring Book
05. Fog
06. Pumpkin
07. Stop And Go
08. Dress Up
09. Dead Wrong
10. More Than A Month
11. Go Love You
12. Here You Go
13. The Game
14. Has It Hit You
15. How Do You Love?

Listen and download below.

DOWNLOAD The Regrettes – How Do You Love?

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.