Download Album: RJmrLA – On God

RJmrLA – On God (Album)

RJmrLA – On God (Album)

RJmrLA has released his On God (Album). Listing 20 tracks, the rapper taps The Game, O.T Genasis, Rich The Kid, G-Eazy, TY Dolla $ign, Young Thug, School Boy Q and more on the project.

RJmrLA dropped his debut album after several successful mixtapes, including his popular OMMIO (On My Momma I’m On) series and 2017’s Pitchfork-praised The Ghetto, a collaboration with Mustard, On God is a mature effort from RJ, keeping the breakneck flow and propulsive L.A. instrumentals of his old style and foregoing party anthems for heavier thematic content

1. On God (03:00)
2. Apartment (03:02)
3. On One (feat. ScHoolboy Q) (02:56)
4. Time (feat. Young Thug) (03:30)
5. Money Goals (03:02)
6. Rat Race (02:39)
7. Numb to My Feelings (feat. The Game) (02:51)
8. Bang My Line (feat. O.T. Genasis) (03:30)
9. Pretty Bitches (feat. G-Eazy & Bree Carter) (04:02)
10. Real LA S**t (feat. Joe Moses) (02:48)
11. No Pressure (02:07)
12. Watching (02:33)
13. No Face No Case (feat. Larry Jay) (02:41)
14. Randall Cunningham (feat. Rich the Kid & Mike Wayne) (02:47)
15. Friday Night (feat. Ty Dolla $ign) (03:02)
16. Long Way (feat. Snoop Dogg) (02:52)
17. Real Wit Myself (feat. Mozzy) (02:30)
18. Move It (feat. Fresco) (03:17)
19. You Are Who You Are (03:14)
20. Growing (03:17)

Listen and download below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.