Download Album: Lil Durk – Love Songs For The Streets 2

Lil Durk – Love Songs For The Streets 2 (Album)

Lil Durk – Love Songs For The Streets 2 (Album)

Lil Durk comes through with Love Songs For The Streets 2 (Album). After releasing the first in its series, Durk has delivered a 16 track music project as its follow up. We already heard Extravagant and Green light from the music project.

“Love Songs For The Streets 2” features guest music artists such as 21 Savage, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Meek Mill, Nicki Minaj, King Von, Key Glock and many more.

Related Articles:  Guapdad 4000 - Platinum Falcon Tape, Vol. 1 (Album download)

Durk and King Von each face five felony charges after a Fulton County, Georgia judge found probable cause to charge them with criminal attempt to commit murder. The charges are Criminal Attempt to Commit Murder, Aggravated Assault, Participation in Criminal Street Gang Activity, Possession of Firearm During the Commission of a Felony, and Possession of Firearm by a Convicted Felon. Durk is out on bond.

01. RN4L
02. Like That (feat. King Von)
03. Green Light
04. Die Slow (feat. 21 Savage)
05. Locked Up
06. Rebellious
07. U Said (feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
08. Prada You
09. Extravagant (feat. Nicki Minaj)
10. Bora Bora
11. Weirdo Hoes
12. Therlbred
13. Bougie (feat. Meek Mill)
14. Wooh (feat. Key Glock)
15. David Ruffin
16. Love Songs 4 The Streets

Related Articles:  Yhung T.O. & DaBoii (SOB X RBE) - Demon & Mufasa (Album download)

Listen and download below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.