Download Album: Tuxedo – Tuxedo III

Tuxedo – Tuxedo III (Album)

Tuxedo – Tuxedo III (Album)

Tuxedo finally release Tuxedo III (Album). The new project lists 11 tracks and is available for download and stream. Tuxedo, Los Angeles-based recording artist Mayer Hawthorne and Seattle-based producer Jake One, has been steadily making a name for themselves over the past five years, standing at the forefront of a new wave of gangster boogie – one that owes as much to G-funk as P-funk.

The new project features Parisalexa, Gabriel Garzón-Montano, MF DOOM, Benny Sings among others.

01. The Tuxedo Way (3:12)
02. You & Me (3:05)
03. OMW (2:49)
04. Dreaming in the Daytime (3:43)
05. Extra Texture (3:10)
06. Gabriel’s Groove (1:24)
07. Vibrations (3:34)
08. If U Want It (2:46)
09. On A Good One (3:30)
10. Toast 2 Us (3:35)
11. Close (3:12)

Related Articles:  Skylar Grey & B.o.B – The Devil Made Me Do It (download)

Listen and download Tuxedo III below.

DOWNLOAD Tuxedo – Tuxedo III

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.