Download Album: The Plug – Plug Talk

The Plug – Plug Talk

The Plug – Plug Talk

The Plug finally release Plug Talk (Album). Jack the Plug lists a 13-track project which enlists talents like Offset, Yxng Bane, M Huncho, D Block Europe, Roddy Ricch, Lil Baby, UK’s own Dappy, D-Block Europe, Blade Brown and WSTRN for a collection of hazy, trap-influenced bangers.

“Collaborating with these artists was a vibe,” said Jack of the LP. “The respect of each artist and what they’re doing for urban music in their respective countries made the connection between the artists turn into something great. We’re happy to be able to connect different European artists and show that good music can be made despite
the language barrier.”

1.Intro (feat. Kenny Allstar)
2.Rich (feat. D Block Europe & Offset)
3.Not Today (feat. Dappy & Tory Lanez)
4.How It Is (feat. Roddy Ricch, Chip & Yxng Bane)
5.Trust (feat. Nafe Smallz, NBA YoungBoy & Loski)
6.Ain’t Like That (feat. Blade Brown & Young Dolph)
7.Tell the Truth (feat. D-Block Europe & Rich the Kid)
8.Red Eye (feat. WSTRN & Lil Baby)
9.Broken Homes (feat. Nafe Smallz, M Huncho & Gunna)
10.Tommy & Ghost (feat. 67 & Lil Bibby)
11.Giddy Up (feat. M Huncho & Rich the Kid)
12.Not My Dons (feat. Fredo, Lacrim & 3Robi)
13.Telescope (feat. Anine, Polo G & Swamz)

DOWNLOAD The Plug – Plug Talk

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.