Download Album: Mister You – Hasta La Muerte

Mister You – Hasta La Muerte (Album)

Mister You – Hasta La Muerte (Album)

Mister You pops unto our pages with his new album titled Hasta La Muerte. Available for download and streaming on your favorite platforms, Mister You lists a whopping 20 tracks on the project. The french rapper enlists Lucenzo, Balti, Hamouda, BimBim, Cheb Hasni, Fadfad and Rouji , but also Black M on the title My story , or Rim’K , on the Moreau Fatalité . He also finds Lacrim , on the track called Carnal.

01. HLM
02. Antwerpen
03. Tosma
04. Flashback
05. Carnal (feat. Lacrim)
06. Youcenzo (feat. Lucenzo)
07. Maghrebins (feat. Balti)
08. Ma vie
09. Palace
10. Fatalité (feat. Rim’K)
11. Monnaie
12. Ti amo (feat. Hamouda)
13. Daphné
14. Ma story (feat. Black M)
15. Magnum
16. La street (feat. Bimbim)
17. Gambetta
18. Grenade
19. Touche pas à mon biff
20. Le rocher (feat. Fadfad & Rouji)

DOWNLOAD Mister You – Hasta La Muerte

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.