Download Album: Westside Gunn – FLYGOD is an Awesome GOD

Westside Gunn - FLYGOD is an Awesome GOD (Album)

Westside Gunn - FLYGOD is an Awesome GOD (Album)

Westside Gunn drops his FLYGOD is an Awesome GOD album. Boasting at 12 tracks, the project features contributions from his Griselda family. Much like his acclaimed 2018 album Supreme Blientele, Westside Gunn is assisted by an impressive roster of talent including Westside Pootie and Wu-Tang Clan‘s Raekwon on the opener “Jul 27th,” Benny The Butcher and Conway on “Ferragamo Funeral” and “Pete Sake,” along with Madlib on the self-explanatory “Gunnlib.”

The album follows Benny the Butcher’s The Plugs I Met and includes features by The Alchemist, Raekwon, Madlib, Ws Pootie, Daringer, Conway, Scott Hall, Evidence, Benny, JR Swiftz, Keisha Plum, Denny Laflare, Meyhem Lauren, Sauce Walka, DJ Muggs, Sadhu Gold, and Hologram.

There have been rumors that Gunn’s 2019, three-project rollout includes his Shady Records joint effort that’s supposed to hit the streets this summer.


1. Jul 27th
2. Sensational Sherri
3. Bautista
4. Lunchin
5. Ferragamo Funeral
6. Thousand Shot Mac
7. Birkin
8. Pete Sake
9. Amherst Station 3
10. Dance Floor Love
11. Gunnlib
12. Lakers Vs Rockets

DOWNLOAD Westside Gunn – FLYGOD is an Awesome GOD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.