Download Album: Jacquees – Round 2

Jacquees - Round 2 (Album)

Jacquees - Round 2 (Album)

Jacquees comes through with his new album Round 2. He loads up fifteen tracks with features from Future, Young Thug, Gunna, Summer Walker, Lil Baby, and more. Round 2 marks the follow-up to Jacquees’ 2018 debut 4275. “It’s more mature,” he told Power 106. “It’s not just strictly sex. I’m kinda digging deeper, it’s relationship, it’s love.”

1. Round 2
2. All You Need Is Me ft. Bluff City
3. Who’s
4. Verigy ft. Young Thug & Gunna
5. Superstar ft. Summer Walker
6. Lay On You
7. Your Peace ft. Lil Baby
8. Permission (Interlude)
9. Wow
10. Come Get It ft. FYB
11. Warning
12. Cross The Line ft Ty $
13. Fact or Fiction
14. EEeee ft. TK Kravitz
15. What They Gone Do With Me ft. Future

Related Articles:  Rapper Tay Way Killed After Posting His Location


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.