Download Album: Thom Yorke – Anima

Thom Yorke – Anima

Thom Yorke – Anima

Thom Yorke of Radiohead releases new album Anima. Avaiable for download and streaming, this is the third solo album from Thom Yorke. The 9 track music project also arrived accompanied by a short companion film featuring three tracks from the album.

It’s directed by Paul Thomas Anderson, for one thing, with truly inventive choreography by Damien Jalet, and it conveys an emotional story about the pursuit of love in a world that can be overwhelming and unkind.

01 – Traffic
02 – Last I Heard (…He Was Circling the Drain)
03 – Twist
04 – Dawn Chorus
05 – I Am a Very Rude Person
06 – Not The News
07 – The Axe
08 – Impossible Knots
09 – Runwayaway
Listen and download Anima below.

Related Articles:  Styles P – Ghosting Album (download)

DOWNLOAD Thom Yorke – Anima

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.