Download Album: Pell – Gravity

Pell - Gravity (Album)

Pell - Gravity (Album)

Pell has finally released his Gravity album. ‘Gravity’ is Pell’s third full-length installment completing a trilogy, preceded by Floating While Dreaming mixtape (2014) and LIMBO EP (2015). The 13-track delivery is a stellar output that finds Pell taping on a limited scope of collaborators with PJ Morton, VÉRITÉ, Ambré, and Malik Ninety Five serving as the only featured voices.

Accompanying the album drop, Pell drops the music video for his single “Too Much Of A Good Thing” that was shot in NOLA by director Dominic Scott.

“I ultimately decided to name my debut album Gravity on the idea of staying grounded,” he shares. “I’ve been working on this project since my Girasoul EP in 2016 and during this time went through a lot of big changes in my life. Gravity is also a metaphor for facing reality instead of faking reality, which is what I’ve been met with often since I moved to L.A. I’m much more honest in my music than I was before because I now feel I have more life experience through self-discovery. New Orleans is a big part of my identity so I’m carrying that with me in this project and not forgetting where I came from.

Gravity Tracklist:
1 Intro
2 Petrichor
3 Skyfall (Ft. Ambré Perkins & Malik Ninety Five)
4 Bitch Ass
5 Pass By
6 Rotation
7 Show Me
8 Too Much of a Good Thing
9 Sip
10 Lowbatt
11 Too Bad
12 House Call
13 Nola Grown (Ft. PJ Morton)

DOWNLOAD Pell – Gravity

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.