Download Album: Big K.R.I.T – KRIT Iz Here

Big K.R.I.T - KRIT Iz Here

Big K.R.I.T - KRIT Iz Here

Big K.R.I.T is here with his album KRIT Iz Here. K.R.I.T. dropped the lead single from K.R.I.T. Iz Here on Friday as well. It’s aptly titled “K.R.I.T. HERE,” a song all about opening a new, post-Def Jam chapter atop some celebratory horns and pitched-up gospel production.

K.R.I.T. announced that he’s set to share the sequel to his K.R.I.T. WUZ HERE project with K.R.I.T. IZ HERE.

The project features guest appearances from J. Cole, Lil Wayne, Saweetie, Rico Love, Yella Beezy, Baby Rose, and more. Not to mention, the album appears to be paced on the longer side, with nineteen tracks on deck.

Related Articles:  Diana Ross - Thank You Album (download)

1) K.R.I.T. HERE
2) High End Country (Interlude)
3) Been Waitin
4) I Make It Easy
5) Addiction (Feat. Lil Wayne & Saweetie)
6) Energy
7) Obvious (Feat. Rico Love)
8) I Made (Feat. Yella Beezy)
9) Everytime (Feat. Baby Rose)
10) Believe
11) Prove It (Feat. J. Cole)
12) Family Matters
13) ”Blue Flame” (Interlude)
14) Blue Flame Ballet
15) Learned From Texas
16) Outer Space
17) High Beams (Feat. WOLFE de MÇHLS)
18) Life In the Sun (Feat. Camper)
19) M.I.S.S.I.S.S.I.P.P.I.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.