Download Album: Iris Gold – Planet Cool

Iris Gold – Planet Cool

Iris Gold – Planet Cool

Iris Gold delivers a new album titled “Planet Cool.” Containing 9 songs, Gold’s latest music project is available for download and streaming on your favorite platforms. The rapper and vocalist has released “Roll It Out” where she mixed fiery melodic vocals alongside the gripping raps of Ghanian rapper M.anifest. “Slow Down”, she employs many styles ranging from fast-energy rapping to melodic patois tinged vocals.

Gold has also tapped the vocal talents of her friend, UK rapper Aidan Coker, who provides his own take on the spark, chemistry, and somewhat undeniable vibe when two people are unavoidably attracted to one another.

Related Articles:  Madonna – What It Feels Like For A Girl Album (download)

01. Own Vibe
02. All I Really Know
03. A Lot to Give
04. Wow
05. Planet Cool
06. Good Life
07. Slow Down feat. Adian Coker
08. Roll It Out feat. M.anifest
09. Keep the Light On

DOWNLOAD Iris Gold – Planet Cool

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.