Download Album: Marlon Craft – Funhouse Mirror

Marlon Craft – Funhouse Mirror

Marlon Craft – Funhouse Mirror

Marlon Craft drops his new album titled “Funhouse Mirror.” Available for download and streaming, Craft’s latest music project lists 12 tracks with guest music features from Ricky Motion, Evan Crommett, and Pro Era’s Nyck Caution. . In 2019, Marlon released his first single from his debut album album, Shallow featuring Dizzy Wright followed by the incendiary track about impacts of institutional racism in America, Gang Shit.

Craft made waves in NY’s underground scene showcasing his advanced wordplay and technicality through bar heavy freestyles loaded with poignant messages.

Funhouse Mirror Tracklist:

1. Speakin’ (Intro)
2. Word To My Mother (ft. Nyck Caution)
3. Show Up
4. Cheat Code
5. Shallow (ft. Dizzy Wright)
6. (not) Everybody
7. Dribblin’
8. Love Hate Interlude
9. Right Now
10. Gang S**t
11. Personal (ft. Ricky Motion & Evan Crommett)
12. Family

DOWNLOAD Marlon Craft – Funhouse Mirror

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.