Download Album: KILLY – Light Path 8

KILLY - Light Path 8

KILLY - Light Path 8

KILLY is here with a new album titled “Light Path 8.” Listing 13 songs, Light Path 8 is officially available for download and streaming on your favorite platforms. KILLY went into this project wanting to create something timeless and with the cinematic nature of his instrumentals and finished products, he is definitely onto something. Light Path 8 came to life after KILLY discovered his life path number, using the information to explore the topic further. It arrives after his impressive “Swag Flu” single.

On the new body of work, KILLY said, “Sometimes when you’re so focused on getting to your end goal, you forget to look back and see how far you’ve actually come. That’s why I’m naming this project Light Path 8.”

Related Articles:  Lewis Capaldi A UK Albums Chart Record With His 2019 Album, ‘Divinely Uninspired To A Hellish Extent’


1. Lift Off
2. Elixir
3. Half A Ticket
4. Eye For An Eye
5. Destiny
6. Evil Eye
7. Simulation
8. Above
9. Not By Chance
10. Interlude
11. Lifestyle
12. Days
13. Serenity


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.