Download Album: Nas – The Lost Tapes 2

Nas - The Lost Tapes 2 (Album)

Nas returns with a new album titled The Lost Tapes 2. Taking to Instagram, Nas posted a video of himself in a white lab coat holding a broken white cassette tape with The Lost Tapes II written on it.

“👀 Lost Tapes II,” he captioned it.

View this post on Instagram

👀 Lost Tapes II

The tape appears to be designed by New York artist Daniel Arsham, who also shot the teaser video.

The announcement comes one year after the release of Nas’ Kanye West-produced album Nasir, which debuted at No. 5 on the Billboard 200.

Related Articles:  Waka Flocka - Salute Me Or Shoot Me 7 album (download)

In 2014, Nas shared plans for Lost Tapes II after launching his independent label Mass Appeal Records. The original Lost Tapes contained previously unreleased tracks from recording sessions for Nas’ 1999 album I Am… and 2001’s Stillmatic.

Starting this summer, Nas will hit the road with Mary J. Blige on a co-headlining tour across North America. The 22-city “Royalty Tour” kicks off July 11 in West Palm Beach, Fla. before traveling to Atlanta, Houston, Las Vegas, Boston, and more.

1. No Bad Energy
2. Vernon Family
3. Jarreau of Rap (Skatt Attack) feat. Al Jarreau, Keyon Harrold
4. Lost Freestyle
5. Tanasia
6. Royalty feat. RaVaughn
7. Who Are You feat. David Ranier
8. Adult Film feat. Swizz Beatz
9. War Against Love
10. The Art of It feat. J. Myers
11. Highly Favored
12. Queens Wolf
13. It Never Ends
14. You Mean The World to Me
15. Queens Bridge Politics
16. Beautiful Life feat. RaVaughn

Related Articles:  Elevation Worship - Graves into Gardens (Live) (Album download)

Download Nas – The Lost Tapes 2

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.