Download Album: Ed Sheeran – No. 6 Collaborations

Ed Sheeran - No. 6 (album download)

Ed Sheeran is here with a new album titled No. 6. Sheeran’s last album, ÷, dropped in March of 2017 and later won the Grammy for Best Pop Vocal Album.

His No.6 Collaborations Project is a collection of new tracks created with numerous guest collaborators. His previously released single “I Don’t Care,” which features Justin Bieber, was the first song off the 13-song album. A second track, “Cross Me,” with Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock.

“Before I was signed in 2011, I made an EP called No.5 Collaborations Project,” Ed Sheeran said in a statement. “Since then, I’ve always wanted to do another, so I started No.6 on my laptop when I was on tour last year. I’m a huge fan of all the artists I’ve collaborated with and it’s been a lot of fun to make.”

1. ‘Beautiful People’ feat. Khalid

2. ‘South of the Border’ feat. Camila Cabello and Cardi B

3. ‘Cross Me’, ft. Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock

4. ‘Takes Me Back’ to London feat. Stormzy

5. ‘Best Part of Me’ feat. Yebba

6. ‘I Don’t Care’ feat. Justin Bieber

7. ‘Antisocial’ feat. Travis Scott

8. ‘Remember the Name’ feat. Eminem and 50 Cent

9. ‘Feels’ feat. Young Thug and J Hus

10. ‘Put It All On Me’ feat. Ella Mai

11. ‘Nothing On You’ feat. Paulo Londra & Dave

12. ‘I Don’t Want Your Money’ feat. H.E.R

13. ‘1000 Nights’ feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

14. ‘Way To Break My Heart’ feat. Skrillex

15. ‘Blow’ feat. Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton

Download Ed Sheeran – No. 6 Collaborations

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.