Download Album: Injury Reserve – Injury Reserve

Injury Reserve – Injury Reserve album download

Injury Reserve – Injury Reserve album download

Injury Reserve share their new album titled “Injury Reserve.” The Arizona-bred trio’s Injury Reserve LP arrives two years after their Drive It Like It’s Stolen EP.

The group’s latest work is comprised of 13 tracks. Freddie Gibbs, Rico Nasty, JPEGMAFIA, Aminé and DRAM are among the guests contributing to the album. Injury Reserve is a rap trio from Arizona that broke out in 2015 with their highly regarded mixtape Live At The Dentist Office. Consisting of members Nathaniel Ritchie, Stepa T. Groggs and Parker Corey, the group has been known to take rich lyricism often associated with older hip-hop styles, like jazz rap, and update them through a contemporary sound.

The latest eponymous album Injury Reserve is exactly this, with its aggressive bangers, catchy hooks and insightful verses. Apart from the two singles, “Jawbreaker” featuring Rico Nasty, and “Jailbreak The Tesla” with Aminé, which have been previewed before, the album covers an expansive set of instrumentals that range from slowed down synths and explosive 808s, to jazz-infused beats and sharp xylophone percussions.

Listen and download Injury Reserve album below.

DOWNLOAD Injury Reserve – Injury Reserve album

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.