Download Kevin Abstract – Ghettobaby (EP)

Kevin Abstract - Ghettobaby (EP)

Kevin Abstract returns with Ghettobaby EP. Kevin Abstract’s latest music project features three songs from last week as well as three new ones: “Corpus Christi,” “Baby Boy,” and “Mississippi.”

Kevin Abstract recently revealed that the gradual releases will eventually culminate in the release of a full album called ARIZONA baby. The new music follows BROCKHAMPTON’s 2018 album iridescence.

Listen and download below.

Download Kevin Abstract – Ghettobaby

Related Articles:  Odunsi The Engine - Everything You Heard Is True EP (download)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.