Download Album: Logic – Confessions of A Dangerous Mind

Logic - Confessions of A Dangerous Mind (Album download)

Logic – Confessions of A Dangerous Mind (Album download)

Logic comes through with a new album titled Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind. Logic treated music fans to a new project with a teaser piece on social media. To be made available for download and stream this year, Logic announced his new project, Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind on Twitter. The rapper announced the project along with an unnamed single and visual.

Logic opens up about his own insecurities and struggles with anxiety and depression on the track. The trailer/music video for the finds him rapping in front of a single camera before he begins bleeding at the neck that ultimately covers his entire body by the end of it.

The new preview serves as the first piece of original music we’ve heard form Logic since January when he released, “Keanu Reeves.”

View this post on Instagram

Just around the corner 📸 – @jflei

A post shared by Logic (@logic) on


1. Confessions of a Dangerous Mind
2. Homicide ft. Eminem
3. Wannabe
4. clickbait
5. Mama/Show Love ft. YBN Cordae
6. Out Of Sight
7. Pardon My Ego
8. COMMANDO ft. G-Eazy
9. Icy ft. Gucci Mane
10. Still Ballin ft. Wiz Khalifa
11. Cocaine
12. Limitless
13. Keanu Reeves
14. Don’t Be Afraid To Be Different ft. Will Smith
15. Bobby ft. My Dad
16. Lost In Translation

Download Logic – Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind

While we await the official release links, Download his latest.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.