Download Album: UB40 – For the Many

UB40 – For the Many (Album download)

UB40 – For the Many (Album download)

UB40 share a new album titled For The Many. Available for download and streaming on your favorite platforms, UN40 new music project lists 10 tracks

01. The Keeper
02. Broken Man
03. Gravy Train
04. I’m Alright Jack
05. Moonlight Lover
06. You Haven’t Called
07. What Happened to UB40
08. Bulldozer
09. Poor Fool
10. All We Do Is Cry

Listen and download For The Many by UB40 below.

Download UB40 – For The Many

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.