Download Album: Mero – Ya Hero Ya Mero

Mero – Ya Hero Ya Mero (Album Download)

Mero – Ya Hero Ya Mero (Album Download)

Mero comes through with a new album titled Ya Hero Ya Mero. Available for download and streaming on your favorite platforms, Mero’s latest music project lists 12 tracks and one guest feature from Brrado. Expect more music updates from Mero in the coming months on our pages. His album is a definite add to your playlist.

01. Intro
02. Baller los
03. Hops
04. Mill’n
05. Hobby Hobby
06. Auf dem Weg
07. Jay Jay
08. Wie Buffon
09. Gib ihn
10. Wolke 10
11. Tr?ume werden wahr feat. Brrado
12. Enes Meral

Listen and download Ya Hero Ya Mero by Mero below.

Download Mero – Ya Hero Ya Mero

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.