Download EP: Laura Marano – ME

Laura Marano – ME

Laura Marano – ME (New EP)

Laura Marano shares a new EP titled ME. Listening 7 songs, Marano’s latest body of work is available for download and streaming on your favorite platforms.

“I’ve been working to get you guys a body of work to listen to…and on March 8th, you’ll finally have one 😩😊,” Laura recently tweeted while announcing the EP.

Laura recently shared the release date for her upcoming Netflix film The Perfect Date – April 12th – which she stars in with Noah Centineo.

Laura Marano is widely known for starring as “Ally” in the Disney Channel international hit television series Austin & Ally for which she won Best Actress on TV at the Kids Choice Awards and nominations for Choice Summer TV Star Female and Choice TV Actress Comedy at the Teen Choice Awards.

01. Me
02. Let Me Cry
03. F.E.O.U
04. Not Like Me
05. Lie To Me
06. Let Me Cry (Rat City Remix)
07. F.E.O.U. (bvd kult Remix)

Download Laura Marano – ME

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.