Download Album: Kyle Dion – SUGA

Kyle Dion – SUGA (Album Download)

Kyle Dion – SUGA (Album Download)

Kyle Dion shares a new album titled SUGA. Listing 13 tracks with no guest artiste features, Dion’s new music project is available for download and streaming on your favorite platforms. “SUGA is an album that chronicles the rise and fall of a semi-fictional superstar,” explains Dion.

01. On Fire
02. Hands to Yourself
03. Spend It
04. Not All the Way
05. Cherry Blossom
06. Brown
07. Fly Little Bird
08. Glass House
09. 69 Camaro
10. Teach Me
11. No Strings
12. White
13. Somethings We Can’t Do

Download Kyle Dion – SUGA

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.