Download Album: Iggy Azalea – In My Defense

Iggy Azalea - In My Defense (Album download)

Iggy Azalea – In My Defense (Album download)

Iggy Azalea comes through with a new album titled In My Defense. Iggy introduced music fans to her new music project after parting ways with Island Records last year and signing a $2.7 million deal with EMPIRE. The Australian rapper took to Twitter to tease the project which is a follow up to Iggy’s six-track EP Survive the Summer, which was released in August.

She moved from Los Angeles to Atlanta to record the album, which she says is better than most of her previous work. “I’m really proud of my album,” she wrote earlier this month. “It shits on 95% of everything I’ve ever made & its only half done.”

Related Articles:  Madonna – What It Feels Like For A Girl Album (download)

Additionally, she’s gearing up to shoot a music video for the first single “Sally Walker” and posted an open casting call on Twitter.
“I am very excited about the sally walker music video, you know I’m crazy about making sure the videos are A+,” said Iggy. “It’s quickly becoming all I think about.”

Iggy will own her masters and be able to sign other artists. “2.7mil, can sign others, own my masters + 100% independent – I’m feeling like such a bossy grown ass bitch today!” she said. “Time to get back to ME. I’m so grateful & excited…”

Related Articles:  Iggy Azalea – Brazil (download)

01. Thanks I Get (2:34)
02. Clap Back (3:28)
03. Sally Walker (2:58)
04. Hoemita (feat. Lil Yachty) (3:03)
05. Started (3:06)
06. Spend It (3:12)
07. Fuck It Up (feat. Kash Doll) (2:51)
08. Big Bag (feat. Stini) (2:49)
09. Comme Des Garcons (3:39)
10. Freak of the Week (feat. Juicy J) (3:12)
11. Just Wanna (2:47)
12. Pussy Pop (1:53)

Download Iggy Azalea – In My Defense (Album)

Download her latest.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.