Download LÉON – LÉON (EP)

LÉON – LÉON (EP Download)

LÉON – LÉON (EP Download)

LÉON releases a new EP self titled as LÉON. Available for download and streaming, Léon serves up 10 tracks unto the body of work.

The Stockholm, Sweden native — a daughter of musicians — fronted a band as a teenager and watched her career accelerate as a solo artist after she began to work with producer Agrin Rahmani. In 2015, at the age of 21, she made her proper debut with “Tired of Talking,” a single with a sweet melodic hook that belied the lyrics’ assertive character.

The more uptempo “Nobody Cares,” a song in which LÉON sang of having trouble letting go of a relationship, followed shortly after that and led the way to an EP, Treasure, which contained both of the singles and two new songs. Her For You EP arrived in early 2017. Months later, she issued another EP, Surround Me, followed by the sultry single “Baby Don’t Talk” in 2018.

01 Lost Time
02 Falling
03 Hope is a Heartache
04 Come Home to Me
05 Baby Don’t Talk
06 Better in the Dark
07 Cruel to Care (Voice Memo)
08 Pink
09 What You Said
10 You and I

Stream and download her self titled EP LÉON below.

Download Léon – Léon (EP)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.