Download Album: The Japanese House – Good At Falling

The Japanese House – Good at Falling (Album download)

The Japanese House – Good at Falling (Album download)

The Japanese House share a new album titled “Good at Falling.” Listing 13 songs, The Japanese House’s latest music project is now available for download and streaming on your favorite platforms. The album follows on from critically acclaimed EPs Pools To Bathe In (2015), Clean (2015), Swim Against The Tide (2016) and 2017’s Saw You In A Dream.

Good At Falling was produced by Bain herself, BJ Burton (Low, Bon Iver) and George Daniel of label mates The 1975. Before going into the studios in Wisconsin, Brussels and Oxford, Amber recorded demos for each song in her London home.

Related Articles:  Lewis Capaldi A UK Albums Chart Record With His 2019 Album, ‘Divinely Uninspired To A Hellish Extent’

01. went to meet her (intro) (2:31)
02. Maybe You’re the Reason (3:38)
03. We Talk All the Time (3:15)
04. Wild (3:43)
05. You Seemed so Happy (2:42)
06. Follow My Girl (4:04)
07. somethingfartoogoodtofeel (4:25)
08. Lilo (4:10)
09. Everybody Hates Me (3:09)
10. Marika Is Sleeping (3:03)
11. Worms (3:18)
12. f a r a w a y (2:50)
13. i saw you in a dream (3:20)

Stream and download Good At Falling by The Japanese House below.

Download The Japanese House – Good At Falling

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.