Download Album: Solange – When I Get Home

Solange - When I Get Home (Album download)

Solange – When I Get Home (Album download)

Solange is here with a brand new album entitled When I Get Home. The younger sister to Beyoncé is looking to start off the music year of 2019 with a new body of work and music fans will be pleased to finally get new music from her.

After a week of video teasers, a new website, and one Mike Jones shout out, Solange may have revealed the tracklist for her upcoming album. The 19 titles are the same as the ones on a rumored tracklist that began circulating on Thursday, rearranged in a different order. The tweet claimed that Solange’s album is called When I Get Home, and that it could be released on Thursday night at midnight.

Related Articles:  Download Katie Von Schleicher – Consummation (Album)

The project is made up of 19 tracks from the singer, and features various interludes like her last album, A Seat at the Table. The tracklist matches the same one that surfaced earlier today, with a link to various platforms also confirming the title and imminent release.

Check out the tracklist below.

01. Things I Imagined
02. S Mcgregor (Interlude)
03. Down with The Clique
04. Way to the Show
05. Can I Hold The Mic (Interlude)
06. Stay Flo
07. Dreams
08. Nothing Without Intention (Interlude)
09. Almenda
10. Time (Is)
11. My Skin My Logo
12. We Deal with the Freak’n (Intermission)
13. Jerrod
14. Binz
15. Beltway
16. Exit Scott (Interlude)
17. Sound Of Rain
18. Not Screwed! (Interlude)
19. I’m a Witness

Stream and download below.

Related Articles:  Download Anchor & Braille – TENSION (Album)

Download Solange – When i get Home

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.