Download Album: Little Simz – Grey Area

Little Simz – GREY Area (Album download)

Little Simz – GREY Area (Album download)

Simz comes through with a new album titled Grey Area. Listing 10 tracks, Simz recruits Cleo Sol, Chronixx, Little Dragon and Michael Kiwanuka. Now available for download and streaming on your favorite platforms, Simz said the album title is a reflection of being in her mid-twenties. “No one warned me it was going to be this hard,” she told the DJ. “It feels like a grey area – which is why I called the album that. I definitely feel like this is my best work.”

In 2015, the then-21-year-old London rapper Little Simz opened her proper debut album A Curious Tale Of Trials + Persons with a call to arms: “Women can be kings.” The album established Simz as a force to be reckoned with. She earned comparisons to Kendrick Lamar and Lauryn Hill, and she was co-signed by both of them.

The young prolific rapper followed the album with some EPs, singles, her late-2016 concept album Stillness In Wonderland, and a Gorillaz collaboration, and now over two years later she’s finally back with her third album GREY Area which fully delivers on the promise made by A Curious Tale.

01. Offence (2:48)
02. Boss (3:05)
03. Selfish (feat. Cleo Sol) (3:46)
04. Wounds (feat. Chronixx) (4:39)
05. Venom (2:34)
06. 101 FM (3:11)
07. Pressure (feat. Little Dragon) (3:27)
08. Therapy (3:15)
09. Sherbet Sunset (4:55)
10. Flowers (feat. Michael Kiwanuka) (3:45)

Stream and download Grey Area by Little Simz below.

Download Little Simz – GREY Area

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.