Download Mixtape: 24hrs – Valentino Twenty

24hrs – Valentino Twenty mixtape download

24hrs – Valentino Twenty (mixtape download)

24Hrs releases a new mixtape called Valentino Twenty. Listing 15 tracks in total, the follow up to B4 Xmas features guest appearances from Ty Dolla Sign, Soulja Boy, Salma Slims, MadeinTYO, MyNamePhin, Skippa Da Flippa, blackbear, Rossi Rock, and Casey Veggies.

01. Flake
02. Get It Get It
03. Moving
04. F**k Sum
05. Backend
06. Carry On
07. Drugs
08. Bubble (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
09. Devate Swinng (feat. Salma Slims)
10. Backwood (feat. MadeinTYO & Mynamephin)
11. Flippa Verse (feat. FLIPPA)
12. Know the Vibes
13. Couldn’t Say Sorry (feat. blackbear)
14. New Guy (feat. Rossi Rock & Casey Veggies)
15. My Valentine (feat. Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em)

Stream and download Valentino Twenty below.

Download 24Hrs – Valentino Twenty

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.