Download Album: Billie Eilish – When We All Fall ASleep, Where Do We Go?

Billie Eilish - When We All Fall ASleep, Where Do We Go? album

Billie Eilish – When We All Fall ASleep, Where Do We Go? (album download)

Billie Eilish is here with a new album titled When We All Fall ASleep, Where Do We Go? which follows up her 2017 debut EP dont smile at me, which featured the Vince Staples collaboration “&burn.” The new LP includes the previously shared “you should see me in a crown” and “when the party’s over.” Find the tracklist and album cover below.

The album was written, produced and recorded by 17-year-old Billie Eilish and her 21-year-old brother, screen actor and singer-songwriter Finneas, in their childhood home in Los Angeles. The two spent the majority 2018 on tour, writing songs that would eventually be recorded in Finneas’ bedroom, opposite Billie’s.

Billie Eilish recently shared the song “WHEN I WAS OLDER,” which will appear on the forthcoming record Music Inspired by the Film ROMA.

The latest single off her debut, the skittish electronica track “Bury a Friend” is paired with an equally skin-crawling visual, that evokes the fiendish vibe of Marilyn Manson’s Nineties clips. Directed by Michael Chaves, the video stars Eilish as both a malevolent spirit and a girl under its possession, who stalks the halls of a dingy apartment complex and haunts its denizens. Eilish’s voice is cast through a warping prism as she murmurs, “What do you want from me? Why don’t you run from me?”

“When we made ‘Bury a Friend,’ the whole album clicked in my head,” Billie stated in a press release on Wednesday. “I immediately knew what it was going to be about, what the visuals were going to be, and everything in terms of how I wanted it to be perceived… ‘Bury a Friend,’ is literally from the perspective of the monster under my bed. If you put yourself in that mindset, what is this creature doing or feeling?”

“I also confess that I’m this monster,” she adds, “because I’m my own worst enemy. I might be the monster under your bed too.”


01 !!!!!!!
02 bad guy
03 xanny
04 you should see me in a crown
05 all the good girls go to hell
06 wish you were gay
07 when the party’s over
08 8
09 my strange addiction
10 bury a friend
11 ilomilo
12 listen before i go
13 i love you
14 goodbye

Download Billie Eilish – When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go?

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.