Download Album: Dreezy – Big Dreez

Dreezy – Big Dreez album

Dreezy – Big Dreez (Album download)

Dreezy releases a brand new album titled “Big Dreez.” The 10-track project calls on the talents of Offset, Jacquees, Derez Deshon and Kash Doll, who co-stars on the latest single, “Chanel Slides.” Dreezy’s been killing the game for a minute, but it’s been nearly three years since we received her last project, No Hard Feelings. Fans have been waiting for the follow-up to the project for a minute. In 2018, she came through with a few singles and delivered some memorable guest verses.

1. Chicken Noodle Soup

Related Articles:  Molly Burch – Romantic Images Album (download)

2. Play Wit Ya

3. Chanel Slides ft. Kash Doll

4. Showin Out

5. Ecstasy ft. Jeremih

6. Love Someone ft. Jacquees

7. Cash App ft. Offset

8. RIP Aretha

9. No Love ft. Derez Deshon

10. Where Them $ @

The new music project is available on all your favorite streaming and download platforms. Download, stream, listen and enjoy below.

Download Dreezy – Big Dreez

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.