Download Album: Bring Me the Horizon – amo

Bring Me The Horizon - Amo (Album)

Bring Me the Horizon – amo (album download)

Bring Me the Horizon share a new album titled amo. This new offering takes everything you think you know about the band, turns it on its head and dropkicks it out of the heavy music genre and into a diverse blend of EDM, synth and pop rock that is so far removed from the band’s past.

Amo is a record that pushes and pulls you, whether a hardcore fan or a casual listener, into almost every direction imaginable. At times it’s euphoric synth pop and at others it’s rip-roaring heavy rock – but one thing it never is, is predictable. Exploring all aspects of love, from the bitter and turgid end of a relationship or the painful loss of a friend to the enigmatic and explosive sparks of falling in love, Amo’s got it covered, and it really feels like this is vocalist Oli Sykes at his most personal.

Related Articles:  Cinderella Original Motion Picture Cast Soundtrack album (download)

The record also features it’s fair share of collaborations, (hello Grimes, Dani Filth and Rahzel) as well as Sykes and keyboardist Jordan Fish at the helm of production, which only allows the Sheffield band to push their boundaries even further, diving into experimentation head first.

1. i apologise if you feel something (02:19)
2. MANTRA (03:53)
3. nihilist blues (feat. Grimes) (05:25)
4. in the dark (04:31)
5. wonderful life (feat. Dani Filth) (04:34)
6. ouch (01:49)
7. medicine (03:47)
8. sugar honey ice & tea (04:21)
9. why you gotta kick me when i’m down? (04:28)
10. fresh bruises (03:18)
11. mother tongue (03:37)
12. heavy metal (feat. Rahzel) (04:00)
13. i don’t know what to say (05:52)

Related Articles:  Diana Ross - Thank You Album (download)

Stream and Download amo by Bring Me The Horizon below.

Download Bring Me The Horizon – Amo

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.