Download Album: Falz – Moral Instruction

Falz - Moral Instruction download

Falz – Moral Instruction (album download)

Nigerian singer and rapper, Folarin Falana, better known as Falz drops his new album titled ”Moral Instruction.” Falz’s new music project was dropped under his BahdGuy Records Imprint, and comes on the back of the release of his preaching single ”Talk” where he criticized several arms and organizations in the country.

There is a dire need for us to redefine the concept of humanity and morality.

There is a pressing need for re-education and re-orientation of the people.

For this is the only way we can restore sanity.

Moral Instruction is the follow up to last year’s 27, which followed 2014’s Wazup Guy and his breakout album, 2015’s Stories That Touch. In 2016, he released a collaborative EP with Simi titled Chemistry. While the art cover was designed by the legendary artist Lemi Ghariokwu, who is famous for his works with Fela Anikulapo Kuti, the album contains nine songs with guest appearances from Demmie Vee, Chillz and producer/friend Sess.


1. Johnny

2. Follow Follow

3. Hypocrite ft Demmie Vee

4. Talk

5. Amen

6. Brother’s Keeper ft SESS

7. Paper ft Chillz

8. E No Finish

9. After all said and done

Stream and Download Falz’s Moral Instruction album below.

Download Falz – Moral Instruction (Album)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.