Jessie J – This Christmas Day (Album)

Jessie J - This Christmas Day (Album)

Jessie J – This Christmas Day (Album download).

Jessie J is here with her new album called This Christmas Day. The holiday festivities are already in gear as music made just for the Christmas holidays have begun to drop. Jessie J joins John Legend to keep us music happy this christmas with her latest body of work. The project comes on the heels of J’s fourth studio album ‘R.O.S.E,’ which arrived in May. She’s currently in the midst of a world tour in support of the set.

With production contributions from the likes of David Foster and Darkchild, while collaborators include Boyz II Men and Babyface.
Comprised of 11 tracks, Jessie will put her flavorsome spin on classics such as ‘Silent Night’ and ‘Santa Claus Is Comin’ to Town.’

Related Articles:  Jessie J – I Want Love (download)

Speaking on the release, the British bred belter said in a statement:

“I had so much fun recording this holiday album! I did it in fourteen days around my Summer tour, flying back and forth to LA from Europe. The chance to work with David Foster, Babyface, Rodney Jerkins, Jimmy Jam, Terry Lewis, and Boyz II Men was a DREAM COME TRUE. The talent they all have blows my mind.

I love Christmas music and finally had the opportunity to record a Christmas album, I hope you enjoy the music with your loved ones and create magical memories at my favourite time of the year.”

Related Articles:  Diana Ross - Thank You Album (download)

See Tracklist for This Christmas Day by Jessie J below:

1. Santa Claus Is Comin’ to Town
2. Man With The Bag
3. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
4. Jingle Bell Rock
5. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer/Jingle Bells
6. Let It Snow
7. Winter Wonderland (feat. Boyz II Men)
8. The Christmas Song (feat. Babyface)
9. This Christmas Day
10. White Christmas
11. Silent Night

Stream below.

Download Jessie J – This Christmas Day (Album)

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Jessie J speaks on medical condition preventing her from singing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.