Asap Ant – The Interlude (Album)

Asap Ant - The Interlude (Album)

Asap Ant – The Interlude (Album Download).

Asap Ant returns with his new album, The Interlude. Ant’s latest music project contains 17 tracks and is a follow up to last week’s video for “Shay Shay,” Baltimore rapper A$AP Ant decides to come through today and surprise fans with the release of his new mixtape, The Interlude.

Serving as his third project of the year, following The Prelude & Lil Black Jean Jacket, The Interlude contains 17 tracks in total and features guest appearances from LuLu P, Baby 9eno, Coldgame Slayter, Nbdys100, Soduh, Benji Blue, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Gabby, Dufflebag Boog, and MoneyMarr. It consists of song titles like “Self Conscience,” “Simple Mathematics,” & “Sean Taylor,” to name a few.

Hosted by DJ Nick, fans can stream the project below and download after the jump.

Download Asap Ant – The Interlude (Album)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.