Download Album: Young Nudy – Slimeball 3

 Young Nudy - Slimeball 3 album download
Young Nudy – Slimeball 3 album download

Listen and download Young Nudy – Slimeball 3 album.

Young Nudy comes through with his new album titled Slimeball 3. The rapper delivers the new music project after dropping his recent single Sherbert. Slimeball 3 is the follow up to Nudy Land, his September release which produced “No Clue,” a record that really provoked a strong reaction from rap audiences who’d perhaps grown accustomed to Nudy’s more subdued persona.

Much of the Slimeball 3 rollout is being kept secret, but we should expect Nudy to collaborate with cousin 21 savage. The family members have long hinted at producing an entire score together. See the tracklisting for Slimeball 3 below.

01 One Dolla
02 Know What’s Happenin
03 Middle Fingers
04 InDaStreet
05 Friday
06 Zone 6
07 Do That
08 Abm
09 Robbin and Gettin
10 Mercy With Doubt
11 Unemotional
12 Sherbert
13 Right Now
14 Slimeball

Stream and Download Slimeball 3 by Young Nudy below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.