Download Album: MoneyBagg Yo – Bet On Me

MoneyBagg Yo - Bet On Me album download
MoneyBagg Yo – Bet On Me album download

Stream and Download MoneyBagg Yo – Bet On Me album.

MoneyBagg Yo finally delivers his new album called Bet On Me. The new project “Bet On Me” is aseven track EP. Tay Keith takes on the role of executive producer, he also produced four tracks on the project.

The Memphis hitmaker, Tay Keith, who became a hot commodity this year after producing BlocBoy JB’s breakthrough single “Look Alive” with Drake as well as Scorpion stand out, “Nonstop.” Moneybagg Yo revealed the official tracklist. Moneybagg Yo brings some of the hottest rappers in the streets right now for some assistance on the project including Lil Baby, Youngboy Never Broke Again and Gunna. Additionally, Bet On Me also includes production from Javar, Drumgod, DMacTooBangin, Denaro Love and Turbo.

Moneybagg Yo recently released the music video for Heartless 2x cut “Bigg Facts” and teased an upcoming collaboration with Kevin Gates that many people hoped would be arriving soon.

1. Dice Game (prod. by Tay Keith)
2. Rush Hour (prod. by Tay Keith)
3. Wat U On f. Gunna (prod. by Tay Keith, Javar, Denaro Love & Turbo)
4. Luv Cycle (prod. by Javar)
5. No Cutt f. Lil Baby (prod. by DrumGod)
6. Correct Me (prod. by Tay Keith)
7. Exactly f. YoungBoy Never Broke Again (prod. by Tay Keith & Dmactoobagin)


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.