Download Album: Future – Superfly (OST)

Future - Superfly (OST) album download

Rapper Future finally drops the soundtrack to Superfly.

The Atlanta MC took on both production and curation duties for the soundtrack. He also appears on a majority of its 13 tracks, such as early singles “No Shame” and “Walk on Minks”. Other contributors include Lil Wayne, 21 Savage, and Young Thug, along with Miguel, Khalid, H.E.R., and PartyNextDoor.

A remake of the 1972 classic, Superfly is directed by Director X and stars Trevor Jackson, Michael Kenneth Williams, and Jason Mitchell. It opens in theaters next Friday, June 15th.

1. “If You Want It” (performed by Sleepy Brown featuring Scar)
2. “What’s Up With That” (performed by Future featuring 21 Savage)
3. “No Shame” (performed by Future featuring PartyNextDoor)
4. “Walk on Minks” (performed by Future)
5. “Tie My Shoes” (performed by Future featuring Young Thug)
6. “Stains” (performed by Future)
7. “Show My Chain Some Love” (performed by Future featuring Young Thug)
8. “R.A.N.” (performed by Miguel)
9. “This Way” (performed by Khalid with H.E.R.)
10. “Bag” (performed by Future featuring Yung Bans)
11. “Drive Itself” (performed by Future featuring Lil Wayne)
12. “Money Train” (performed by Future featuring Young Thug and Gunna)
13. “Nowhere” (performed by Future)


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.