Download EP: Eric Bellinger – Meditation Music

Eric Bellinger - Meditation Music EP download

Eric Bellinger finally drops off his EP, Meditation Music. The new project is laced with 5 travels and only one feature, Blaq Tuxedo.

While the title and artwork may seem pretty self-explanatory, ethereal production that could easily accompany your daily mindfulness exercises are laced with the crooner’s romantically-inclined vocals and wordplay as the opening track boasts lines like, “If I pull up, I’ma take it down for sure/Start off.

01. Eric Bellinger – Meditate
02. Eric Bellinger – Frequency (feat. Blaq Tuxedo)
03. Eric Bellinger – Chakras
04. Eric Bellinger – Hours
05. Eric Bellinger – Massage

Stream below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.