Download Album: Waka Flocka Flame – Big Homie Flocka

Waka Flocka Flame - Big Homie Flocka album download

Waka Flocka Flame drops off a new album titled Big Homie Flocka to celebrate his birthday.

Waka Flocka decides to come through today (5/31) and surprise fans with the release of a new project called Big Homie Flocka.

Laced with a healthy 23 tracks, the follow up to Brick House Boyz features guest appearances from Skippa Da Flippa, Jimmy Rocket, J Dubb, Loudiene, Krazy Blacx, Speedy, BC, Luh Shotta E, and more. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of Lex Luger, Zaytoven, Will A Fool, 808 Mafia, Southside & Louney G, among others.

Related Articles:  Download Skooly – Nobody Likes Me (Album)

“Enjoy this mufucking because I just getting started BsM or Nothing!!!!!” Waka said upon its release, and we know he’s got his highly anticipated sequel to Flockavelli dropping October 5th. So stay tuned for more.


1. Big Homie Flocka
2. Flava
3. What U Movin (feat. Jimmy Rocket)
4. Down Bad (feat. J Dubb, Loudiene)
5. On a Plate
6. Paddy Kake (feat. Krazy Blacx, Loudiene)
7. Sinning
8. I Don’t Need Ya (feat. Skippa Da Flippa, Sancho)
9. Aint Gon Have That (feat. Speedy, BC)
10. Chris Paul John Wall (feat. Jimmy Rocket, Luh Shotta E)
11. Prize (feat. Jimmy Rocket)
12. Smoker
13. Snakes
14. I Pray (feat. Jimmy Rocket, Ace, Junior, Kidd Jayy)
15. Choppas Brettas & Glocks (feat. Loudiene)
16. Well Protected (feat. Krazy Blacx, Speed, Loudiene)
17. Chef Curry
18. Clientele
19. Y&R
20. Cold Hearted Killaz
21. 21
22. No Doubt About It
23. Trenches

Related Articles:  Download Indigo Girls – Look Long (Album)

Stream below.

Jam Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.