Download EP: J Hus – Big Spang

J Hus - Big Spang ep download

J Hus comes through with a new EP titled Big Spang.

J Hus delivers Big Spang, a new EP. The three track project is his first release since last year’s Common Sense album, Big Spang contains three songs: “Dark Vader,” “Scene,” and “Dancing Man.” On Twitter, Hus said the EP is just a taste of a larger release: “Hold Tight till the album guys.

01. J Hus – Dark Vader
02. J Hus – Scene
03. J Hus – Dancing Man

Stream Big Spang below.

Listen below.

Jam Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.