Download Album: Ne-yo – Good Man

Ne-yo - Good Man album download

Ne-yo comes through with his new album titled “Good Man.”

Ne-yo prepped music fans for his upcoming album “Good Man” with its title-track and new single “Push Back,” and now we get the artwork, tracklist, and release date for the project.

The 20-song deluxe edition will house appearances by PARTYNEXTDOOR, Eric Bellinger, Romeo Santos, Bebe Rexha, Stefflon Don, Candice Boyd, and Sam Hook.

“I named the album ‘Good Man’ because this album is kind of a snapshot of where I am now in my life. I am currently 38 years old, happily married for two years, I have three children and one on the way. My priorities have changed. This album is kind of a lead by example in regards to what it is to be a good husband to your wife, a good boyfriend to your girlfriend, a good brother to your brother and just a good guy to the world.” he said about the album.

“I feel like we’re right on time with this album because, you know, with sexual harassment case[s] here and rape charge[s] there, I feel like it is time for us as men to be reminded what it is that we’re supposed to do in regard to these women and how we’re supposed to respect them and treat them.”

See the tracklist for Good Man below and expect it to impact June 8th. Ne-Yo’s next single “Apology” will arrive at midnight.

01. Ne-Yo – Caterpillars 1st (Intro)
02. Ne-Yo – 1 More Shot
03. Ne-Yo – LA Nights
04. Ne-Yo – Nights Like These (Feat. Romeo Santos)
05. Ne-Yo – U Deserve
06. Ne-Yo – Summertime
07. Ne-Yo – Push Back (Feat. Bebe Rexha & Stefflon Don)
08. Ne-Yo – Breathe
09. Ne-Yo – On Ur Mind (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
10. Ne-Yo – Back Chapters
11. Ne-Yo – Hotbox (Feat. Eric Bellinger)
12. Ne-Yo – Over U
13. Ne-Yo – Without U
14. Ne-Yo – Apology
15. Ne-Yo – Ocean Sure (Feat. Candice Boyd & Sam Hook)
16. Ne-Yo – The Struggle… (Interlude)
17. Ne-Yo – Good Man
18. Ne-Yo – Pour Me Up
19. Ne-Yo – Won’t Be Often
20. Ne-Yo – Reset the Night


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.