Browse By

Daily Archives: May 4, 2018

2Baba – In Love and Ashes

2Baba comes through with a new song and video titled “In Love and Ashes.” 2Baba delivers a soul-stirring track with thought-provoking lyrics, a perfect soundtrack for the moving tale that’s ‘In Love And Ashes’. Listen to the song below and watch the video after the

Download MP3: Alice In Chains – The One You Know

Alice In Chains releases a new song titled “The One You Know.” The song is taken from the band’s much-anticipated follow-up to 2013’s critically acclaimed album “The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here”. Due out later this year, the new disc was recorded in part at Henson

Download MP3: Moneybagg Yo ft. Jeezy – February

Moneybagg Yo teams up with Jeezy for his new single titled February. MoneyBagg Yo and Jeezy come through finally on his highly anticipated song, February. With the release of his 2 Heartless project back in February, rising Memphis rapper Moneybags Yo keeps up with his

Download MP3: Tee Grizzley ft. Chris Brown – F*ck It Off

Tee Grizzley and ChrisBrown team up for their new single “F**k It Off.” The rapper is prepping the release of his new album titled Activated which drops May 11th. Tonight, he’s dropping a new pre-order single off the album, the Chris Brown featured ‘F*ck It

Download Album: Royce Da 5’9 – Book Of Ryan

Royce Da 5’9” comes through with his new album called Book Of Ryan. After dropping Caterpillar with Eminem and renamed after his government name Ryan Montgomery, the American lyricst delivers 21 songs in total, the follow up to Layers features guest appearance from Eminem, Boogie,