Shawn Mendes – Shawn Mendes: The Album

Shawn Mendes - Shawn Mendes: The Album download

Shawn Mendes gives fans new music titled Shawn Mendes: The Album.

The Canadian pop singer revealed the artwork, track list and release date for his forthcoming third studio effort, which is named Shawn Mendes: The Album.

The new, 14-track LP will include the previously released tracks “In My Blood” and “Lost In Japan,” and is the followup to Illuminate, which peaked at No. 1 on the Billboard 200. His debut from 2015, Handwritten, also hit the summit.

The singer dropped two tracks in consecutive days, ending a new release drought dating back to “There’s Nothing Holdin’ Me Back” from April 2017.

Earlier on Wednesday, Mendes teased cryptic clues to what’s coming with a link to his official website, that takes you to live stream hosted on his YouTube account.

In another message, he offered this anecdote: “Someone: What did you do all day? Me: Watch paint dry… Someone: No like seriously what did you do? Me: Watch paint dry for 10 hours… Someone: Me: #ShawnMendesTheAlbum.”

See tracklisting for Shawn Mendes: The Album below.


In My Blood
Lost In Japan
Where Were You In The Morning
Like To Be You (feat. Julia Michaels)
Fallin’ All in You
Particular Taste
Because I Had You
Youth (feat. Khalid)
Perfectly Wrong
When You Are Ready

Stream below.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.