Zhu – Ringos Desert Pt 1 (EP)

Zhu - Ringos Desert pt 1 download

Zhu debuts on Houseoface with a new EP titled Ringos Desert Part 1. The 7 track body of work has only two guest music artists on it by the names JOY and Keznamdi.

ZHU is hitting the road on a North American fall tour in 2018, and his plan is to bring the desert to your front door.

The elusive producer and performer always had a flair for the dramatic, and his next two-part EP series is centered all around desert life.

A promotional voicemail clip features ZHU’s  manager berating his client’s decision to bring two-and-a-half tons of sand to each and every venue.

01. Stormy Love, NM. (feat. JOY.)
02. Still Want U
03. Guilty Love
04. Desert Woman
05. Provocateur
06. Burn Babylon (feat. Keznamdi)
07. Save Me

Stream below.


HOA Admin
HOA Admin

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.